Website sponsors

Registered office: Bedford Heights, Manton Lane, Bedford MK41 7PH                                                                       Email

Registered in England and Wales as a Company Limited by Guarantee No. 07244044                                          Website

Follow us on

                          President                      Immediate Past President

                       Ian Macafee                              Scott Taylor

Who’s who

The IPowerE Trustee Board and Advisory Council are made up volunteers from all areas of the diesel and gas turbine industry



New council members are elected at the AGM each year.  If you would be interested in being  nominated please contact us.

Trustee Board

Advisory Council


Ian Macafee

Mark Cornforth

Immediate Past President

Scott Taylor

Alan Dempsey

Deputy President

George Cooper

Mark Duda

Honorary Treasurer

Ian Smith

Craig Escott

Honorary Secretary

Stan Archer

Sahbi Kaddachi


Kevin Barker

Bulent Mehmetli


Paul Harrison

Paul Munnelly


Ronald Hunt


John Platt


Praphull Lal

South Asia Branch

Jakub Piaszyk

David Robbins

Company Secretary

John Platt

Suresh Sampath


Director General

Sandra Redfern

Administration Officer

Amanda Wesley

Administration Officer